Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff


Tim Loughland

Support Staff

Head of Curriculum - Leigh Tankey

Special Education Program -  Allison Harris

Guidance Officer -


Classroom Teachers

Richard Gourlay

John Hancock

Katrina Lucas

Cathy Hancock

Marilyn Window

Michelle Hibbett

Keryn Heenan

Karen Hartley

Dawn Morton

Donna Smith

Nicola Smith

Peta Swan  - LOTE

Stuart Lane - PE


Teacher Aides

Christie Bland

Angela Draheim

Patricia Martin

Michelle Millar

Susanne Moody

Kelly Cousins


Administrative Staff

Helen Young



Schools Officers and Cleaners

Jeremy Cabarrus

Julie Boxell

Susanne Moody



Josh Hinds